On Facebook, it's possible to do a "Remove from profile" action on my photos. What happens to the photos that I do that for? Can I later undo the action, or review them?
migrated from superuser.com Dec 21 '11 at 23:13
This question came from our site for computer enthusiasts and power users.
I'm assuming this is different from 'Delete post/photo' action. I vaguely remember that if I clicked on
You can't undo or review the action.
In Facebook Timeline though, you have the option to
However, on the Facebook Timeline profile page, there's an
If you have hidden something on your Timeline, you can undo that here. Or if you allowed something, you can hide it, etc. .