FW:You just sent a payment to Colin Peterson De: PayPalAgregar a contactos Enviado: Tue, 1 May, 2012 a la(s) 3:09 pm Para:XXX PayPal
You just sent a payment Transaction ID: 2SM69324P0770102B
Hello XXX, Thanks for using PayPal. It may take a few moments for this transaction to appear in your account. Merchant Colin Peterson wcColin22@hotmail.com Note to Thad Peterson You haven't sent a note. Shipping address - confirmed Michael Pepe P.O. Box 173 Cheektowaga, NY14225 United States Total $80.00 USD Payment $100.00 USD Payment sent to Colin Peterson
Help Centre | Resolution Centre | Security Centre
This email was sent by an automated system, so if you reply, nobody will see it. To get in touch with us, log in to your account and click "Contact Us" at the bottom of any page. Copyright 2012 PayPal, Inc. All rights reserved. PayPal is located at 2211 N. First St., San Jose, CA 95131.
PayPal Email ID PP1526
The transaction ID links to: http://running.ms/XiTNFwzp/index.html
The Help Centre | Resolution Centre | Security Centre links to: http://running.ms/XiTNFwzp/index.html
The full header is:
Return-Path: <scoreca95@wonderware.com>
Delivered-To: XXX
Received: from smtp26.gate.ord1b (smtp26.gate.ord1b.rsapps.net [10.130.68.26]) by store107a.mail.ord1b (SMTP Server) with ESMTP id EA61C2500B9 for <XXX>; Tue, 1 May 2012 14:20:37 -0400 (EDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: OK
X-MessageSniffer-Scan-Result: 53
X-MessageSniffer-Rules: 53-4877966-1943-10048-m 53-4877965-9968-10048-m 53-4877966-0-12593-f
X-CMAE-Scan-Result: 100
X-CNFS-Analysis: v=1.0 c=1 p=OgbITHE_AAAA:8 p=-FAkJhBZpFgP2b9k:21 p=RUWpw8T-7ZvukEw5:21 a=hU7txvdV7mUA:10 a=Pt7wmjh5mqEA:10 a=49vIjkq6VIIA:10 a=cVusd3DhtWcRLELa1k4q7w==:17 a=JwWRWnRqyguN0m43QU8A:9 a=CjuIK1q_8ugA:10 a=qI-sqkvjAAAA:8 a=69EAbJreAAAA:8 a=w74iKPNMAAAA:8 a=A7g0F8Jc9vzIWE5DUNEA:9 a=Njm_G1QJzNOqwLAWfNMA:7 a=tXsnliwV7b4A:10 a=Q3GSQHWQLDMA:10 a=iVt2SwoMscoA:10 a=EfJqPEOeqlMA:10
Received: from [173.203.2.22] ([173.203.2.22:34116] helo=smtp23.gate.ord1a) by smtp26.gate.ord1b.rsapps.net (envelope-from <scoreca95@wonderware.com>) (ecelerity 2.2.3.49 r(42060/42061)) with ESMTPS (cipher=AES256-SHA) id 43/48-01358-57920AF4; Tue, 01 May 2012 14:20:37 -0400
X-Spam-Threshold: 95
X-Spam-Score: 100
X-MS-Exchange-Organization-SCL: 9
Precedence: junk
X-Spam-Flag: YES
X-Virus-Scanned: OK
X-MessageSniffer-Scan-Result: 20
X-MessageSniffer-Rules: 20-0-0--1-f
X-CMAE-Scan-Result: 100
X-CNFS-Analysis: v=1.0 c=1 p=OgbITHE_AAAA:8 p=-FAkJhBZpFgP2b9k:21 p=RUWpw8T-7ZvukEw5:21 a=0KwdfxIuaWIA:10 a=49vIjkq6VIIA:10 a=w6zKBQCjRVYA:10 a=JwWRWnRqyguN0m43QU8A:9 a=CjuIK1q_8ugA:10 a=qI-sqkvjAAAA:8 a=69EAbJreAAAA:8 a=w74iKPNMAAAA:8 a=A7g0F8Jc9vzIWE5DUNEA:9 a=Njm_G1QJzNOqwLAWfNMA:7 a=tXsnliwV7b4A:10 a=Q3GSQHWQLDMA:10 a=iVt2SwoMscoA:10 a=EfJqPEOeqlMA:10
X-Orig-To: XXX
X-Originating-Ip: [116.125.192.20]
Received: from [116.125.192.20] ([116.125.192.20:37261] helo=[116.125.192.20]) by smtp23.gate.ord1a.rsapps.net (envelope-from <scoreca95@wonderware.com>) (ecelerity 2.2.3.49 r(42060/42061)) with ESMTP id 51/D3-22673-47920AF4; Tue, 01 May 2012 14:20:37 -0400
Received: from (port=49290 helo=) by server2.unifiedns.com with esmtp (Exim 4.69) (envelope-from <sabirali@a-map.net>) id 1SA4bZ-002Ufy-KH for XXX; Wed, 2 May 2012 03:09:51 +0900
From: "PayPal" <notify@paypal.com>
To: <XXX>
Subject: [SPAM] FW:You just sent a payment to Colin Peterson
Date: Wed, 2 May 2012 03:09:51 +0900
Message-ID: <00b901cd06ce$81fd8e80$85f8ab80$@net>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="----=_NextPart_000_00BA_01CD06F0.090F2E80"
X-Mailer: Microsoft Office Outlook 12.0
Thread-Index: Ac0Gzn+LAgp9BZkgRqWDl+N6AtxTTw==
Content-Language: en-gb
X-ACL-Warn: {
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - server2.unifiedns.com
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - gmail.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [47 12] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - a-map.net
X-Source:
X-Source-Args:
X-Source-Dir:
Should I be concerned about this? Is there anything I should do about it or just ignoring it would be ok?
The owner of this account is followed one of the links (she is not sure which one) and it said not found, is this of any concern either?
links moved into code block so you don't click on them