I signed into Gmail while traveling, and Google blocked it as suspicious. I am now back at my residence.
Whenever I log into Youtube or a Google service, I see this banner:
When I click the link, I see this screen:
As you can see, I have already told Google I recognized the activity. So why am I still being warned about it 19 days later?