I blocked someone, restricted them after doing so, and I also unfriended them.
Later on, I took them off the blocked and restricted list and now we are friends again. However, they are only able to view limited info on my timeline. I deleted them and had them add me as a friend to see if that changed anything and it did not.
All my settings are set to "friends" and there is nobody on my restricted/blocked list. How can they be able to view everything on my timeline again?