Somebody shared a folder with me.
I moved it into "My Drive" to sync it (I should have copied, but I did not know at the time).
Now I want to remove a subfolder of that folder from "My Drive". But if I delete it it will disappear from the collaborators too.
I can't drag it out of "My Drive".
Is there any way to do so?
It's ok if it disappear from the initial folder but can be found at another location - I just want it out of My Drive, because I don't want to sync it.