When I vote on any card I am getting "2 votes (with you)". Somehow I once was able to remove one of the votes to show only the one I intended to display. I am not understanding why if I click to place a vote, it shows two votes. Is this a bug or intentional and if it is intentional then why would it show as 2 votes?
closed as too localized by Sathya♦ Feb 7 '13 at 18:44
This question is unlikely to help any future visitors; it is only relevant to a small geographic area, a specific moment in time, or an extraordinarily narrow situation that is not generally applicable to the worldwide audience of the internet. For help making this question more broadly applicable, visit the help center.If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.