Remove; cancel; erase; expunge data, files or an account. The action is usually irreversible.

learn more… | top users | synonyms

1
vote
1answer
2k views

Is it possible to see the date/time for a Google Drive folder for the most recent add/modify/delete time/date of something within it?

Is it possible to see the date/time of the item that was most recently changed within a Google Drive folder, without having to find that item within the folder first? When browsing Google Drive in a ...
2
votes
0answers
55 views

How to delete a file in dl.free.fr?

By accident, I have uploaded a file on the public file sharing service dl.free.fr through Cairo-Dock's DND2Share applet (drag and drop to share) and I would like to remove it. It seems dl.free.fr's ...
2
votes
0answers
478 views

How to delete the date of photo album in Facebook?

I want to delete the date of a particular album, but I can't. I can only delete the month and day, but the year is still there? How to delete it completely?
1
vote
0answers
95 views

Google groups won't let me delete the posts

I tried to delete some old posts in a Google group owned by me. I know that, if I want to delete multiple posts, I can do that by selecting multiple posts, as shown below, then going through Actions ...
1
vote
0answers
711 views

In Facebook Groups, is there any way to delete multiple photos?

I am an admin on a couple of Facebook group pages. Deleting the photos on these groups is a fulltime and tedious job. Is there a way to delete multiple photos at once? Is there a way to change the ...
0
votes
0answers
83 views

Cannot delete a Google Group

I went through all my Google Groups and deleted most of those which I didn't want or were dead, except for only one which it doesn't give me the option to delete it. When clicking on the group manage ...
0
votes
0answers
44 views

What happens to a managed user's comments when deleted from a Box enterprise account?

When an admin deletes a manged user from an enterprise managed Box account, are the deleted user's comments on existing content also deleted? When deleting a user, I know that user owned content can ...