I want to restrict viewing of one of my single uploaded pic on Facebook. How do I do that?
I recall seeing this option when I created my album, but I don't know how to get back to it. If you email the photo album to a friend, it makes them sign up before they can view it.
On Facebook, I've found that if you remove the &theatre from the URL when viewing a picture, it reverts back to the original way of viewing pictures. Is there any way I can make the removal ...