I recall seeing this option when I created my album, but I don't know how to get back to it. If you email the photo album to a friend, it makes them sign up before they can view it.
I posted a photo and tagged a friend. Her friend (whom I don't know) commented on it. I don't like that non-friends can somehow comment on my photos just because they are friends with my friend. Is ...
In Facebook if you check a friend’s number of photos or albums that he/she has uploaded you will realize the number which is show by Facebook differ from what is visible to you and you can count. From ...