I recall seeing this option when I created my album, but I don't know how to get back to it. If you email the photo album to a friend, it makes them sign up before they can view it.
Me and my friends have a secret Facebook group we use to share most of our photos. We now post all of our photos in the secret group because it's just convenient. But is there a way I can share a ...
I am looking for a webapp that will let me: Backup my pictures in original resolution and quality Share pictures with friends and family I assume I am going to have to pay as my pictures folder ...