New answers tagged block
Once you block someone, that person name will disappear from your photos (and your name will disappear from that persons' photos). Here your photos means those photos that originally added by you and tagged by you. If any of your mutual friend have added a photo and tagged that person(whom you have blocked), you will see only that person name but name will ...
Top 50 recent answers are included