New answers tagged

3

Once you go to that page (link you included), scroll to bottom and click the blue GO TO MY ACCOUNT link. Usually just going to the page will cease the notifications. If it comes back soon, you'll need to actually go to that page and do the Security and Privacy checkups.


0

I have seen this before, the solution is to logout and clear your cache and cookies. On most browsers you will find this under settings or internet options. More details on each individual browser can be found here http://www.wikihow.com/Clear-Your-Browser's-Cookies



Top 50 recent answers are included