Tag Info

New answers tagged

2

If the owner of repository B decides to delete that repository, users will not be able to successfully clone/checkout/build my repository anymore. If the dependent code "repo B" vanishes: All users will be able to successfully clone your repo. Existing users will probably have a copy of repo B locally and continue building just fine. Cloned repos do ...



Top 50 recent answers are included