I enabled and then later disabled the feature to show a Google Photos folder inside my Google Drive. I decided to just use the Google Photos app directly, so I no longer want to see this folder.
But, it seems to have left the folder behind in my Google Drive. This is days later, so I'm not sure if it's still "working on it."
Is this safe to delete?