0

I am just wondering, can my friends on tumblr still send me messages if I have deleted my account and also how will they know that my account has been deleted? Maybe I just deleted all my posts or they think I blocked them.. is there a difference? Is there any way for them to know that I deleted my account and I will not reply to them or not post anything ever?

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.