1

What if you wanted to delete a message for everyone, but accidentally pressed delete for me.

  • this is really a bug and not a feature! – gota Sep 3 '19 at 16:00
3

No luck, you can't delete it for everyone now.
Once you delete it for yourself the message disappears and thus you can't delete it again (for everyone).

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.