-1

If I no longer in need of a shared document that I do not own, can I delete it without bothering anyone else’s (owners included)

0

You can remove the shared files with you from "My Drive". Be careful to not remove them from folders shared with you as editor because you could remove files from the folder for all.

Related

  • @ahorn It used to be called "My Unit" – Rubén Dec 29 '19 at 18:32

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.