Sorry if this is a bit convoluted. My client has shared all their Google Drive folders with me. I do the work, and then upload into the respective folders. For some reason - the work I've done ends up on my drive too. No clue why. (If anyone can answer that, that'll be a bonus!)
If I delete the work from my drive, to free up space - will they delete on my client's side too?