When I delete email from my sent items, or any other view, Gmail asks for my confirmation to delete mail.
Is there any way to I can turn this confirmation off?
Any browser add-on (Greasemonkey script will do)?
Web Applications Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for power users of web applications. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community