Having just upgraded to Business Standard to get Shared Drives, I am trying to figure out how the sharing and inheritance works. It's quite different from My Drive. I created a few folders, shared some of them with an external user who is NOT a "member" of the whole shared drive. Then I removed a Member (someone else), and all the folders that had NOT been shared separately now have a greyed-out Share icon (if selected), and the tooltip says "Sharing disabled - 'Folder name' is view-only". Immediately putting that Member back on the shared drive did not reverse this. What happened, and why? Is it permanent? If not, how can I reverse it?