0

If I permanently delete my Facebook account, will the messages I sent in my friend's timeline be deleted?

2

If you delete your Facebook account permanently, it will ask whether to delete related post and other things. If you then select yes, it will not show any posts on your friends timeline. If you do not agree, then your posts will be available. Other users, however, can't find your profile/identity anymore.

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.