1

If I uploaded a photo to Google Plus, did I post or share it too, or will it ask me first? Is there a way to see what you have shared in Google plus, or what dates you shared or posted?

1
  • How did you upload it? Manually through the website, or automatically from your phone? Nov 8, 2013 at 8:31

1 Answer 1

3

Uploaded photos are not shared by default.

They are shown to you and then you share them with the circles you want by clicking the "View & Share" button beneath the images when they appear on your timeline or via the "Share" button on the photos page.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service and acknowledge you have read our privacy policy.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.