If I am restricted on a friend’s Facebook page, will all posts not be able to be seen or just the ones from the time you are set to restricted?

According to the Facebook documentation:

When you add someone to your Restricted list, they'll only be able to see your Public content or posts that you tag them in.

So after you're on their restricted list, you won't see past or future content unless it is marked as 'Public' or you are tagged in the post.

Your Answer

 

By clicking "Post Your Answer", you acknowledge that you have read our updated terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy, and that your continued use of the website is subject to these policies.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.