I remember that at some point I added a few friends to a "restricted list". Things seem to have changed now and I cannot seem to find a way to edit these settings.
Whenever I post something, next to the post it says "Shared with: your friends".
However, when a friend, say Bob, tags me and the post appears on my profile, it says:
This is Bob's post. It's been shared with: Bob's friends, and some of Xavier's friends
(Xavier is me). When I drill down, it says:
Who can see this?
On your timeline: Friends; Except: X, Y and Z
Everywhere else: Bob's friends and some of Xavier's friends
Now I wonder what I can change so that X, Y and Z can see these posts. These people seem to only be added to normal friend lists. Also, my "Restricted" friend list seem to be empty.