I deleted the post from my phone, but did deleting it take my name off of it? Or does the person who tagged me still have it? I'd like to know if, on my settings, I can stop anyone from tagging. Or is that possible?
I went on Chrome and logged into Google. When I went to my previously read notifications, I clicked on the one saying I had been tagged. I pressed the icon at the top right corner and "delete" was one of the options. When I pressed "delete" it asked if I was sure I wanted to delete this post, and I clicked "yes"