I recently made a notebook and wanted to share it. I used the share option and created a "View only" link for the notebook.
Now, I want to unshare it. So, I want to know how to do that.
I figured that I could just go to OneDrive and change permissions but since I shared the link, the permission currently rests with anyone who has the link. So, if I remove permissions no one can see it. Suppose in a week, I once again want to share it with someone else, and once again generate the link ... Permissions will be regranted and everyone will be able to see it again.
So, is it possible to permanently unshare it with some people (even if I may choose to generate a share link in the future)?
I guess the easiest way of doing it is by changing the location of the notebook on the cloud.
Does anyone have any ideas about how I can do this?