When I went to my photos in Google Drive, a popup appeared asking if I want to be able to view my photos in Google Drive. I selected "Yes". How do I reverse this change?
Web Applications Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for power users of web applications. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community