I have an old and a new Google account to work on Drive. On my old Drive I have a lot of shared folders from customers. Now I don't want to ask all my customers to invite my new account to their folders again.
Is there a way I can merge/combine my old account to my new account? I've read this article, but I was hoping there would be a more easy way.