New answers tagged

0

If an administrator deleted a comment or post in a group, the comment and post are preserved for viewing and can be restored via the "admin activity log." If a user deletes their own comment, as @serenesat pointed out, the post or comment is deleted permanently and is no longer visible by anyone including the user who deleted it. If the comment had ...


Top 50 recent answers are included