Mylock
  • Member for 7 years, 3 months
  • Last seen more than 7 years ago
If I delete my Facebook account, what happens to messages I've sent to my friends?
1 votes

Firstly, all the messages won't be visible to you any more cos you deleted your facebook account. :) Secondly, you friends (ex-friends, cos you deleted them), will all have copies of your facebook ...

View answer