Whenever I go onto LinkedIn (or, almost every time), I get a screen saying:
A LinkedIn connection means you’ll never lose touch Invite your contacts onto LinkedIn to keep up with their careers. If someone you invite doesn’t respond right away, we’ll send up to two reminders.
I don't want to invite my contacts onto Linked-In. In fact, I don't even know where LinkedIn gets these addresses from - I haven't shared any contacts with them that I can remember. If I "Skip" - the same screen will come up after a few more days when I get on LinkedIn again.
How do I make this go away permanently?